New Name – New Location

I’m shakin’ things up around here and have decided to re-name my little blog and change its web address.  Don’t worry, all the content on here will be on the new blog.  In fact, it’s already there!

I figured I should have a blog name that better reflects what I write about — and one that avoids the creepy people who are searching for something other than gardening and cooking when googling for “Our Peep Show” if you know what I mean.

This will be the last post on this site, so come on over and visit me at my new home at

Yard to Fork

www.yardtofork.wordpress.com

I even have a snazzy new set of my favorite links up and a new bio under “About Me.”    Come take a look!

Leave a Reply

